Por ahora los artículos están en inglés. La traducción al español está en camino.
How do I delete my account and photos?
In the app, go to Settings › Delete account and confirm. This permanently deletes your account, every scan and photo, your collection, notes and certificate files.
Can't open the app? See the account deletion page for how to ask us by email.

¿Te ha servido este artículo?