Les articles sont pour l'instant en anglais. La traduction française arrive bientôt.

How do I delete my account and photos?

In the app, go to Settings › Delete account and confirm. This permanently deletes your account, every scan and photo, your collection, notes and certificate files.

Can't open the app? See the account deletion page for how to ask us by email.

Settings screen with the Delete account option

Supprimer votre compte →

Articles liés

Are my photos used to train AI?